Vorstand

Präsident

Meyer Martin martin.meyer@fczeiningen.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Kägi Fabian fabian.kaegi@fczeiningen.ch

Spiko

Höhener Daniel daniel.hoehener@fczeiningen.ch

Kassier

Weisskopf Michael michael.weisskopf@fczeiningen.ch

Aktuarin

Wunderlin Marlis marlis.wunderlin@fczeiningen.ch

Sponsoring

Brogli Sven sven.brogli@fczeiningen.ch

Chef Anlässe

Kägi Marco marco.kaegi@fczeiningen.ch
Waldmeier Adrian adrian.waldmeier@fczeiningen.ch

Juniorenobmann

Wunderlin Ruedi ruedi.wunderlin@fczeiningen.ch